FAIL

I subscribe to Good Morning Silicon Valley, a daily newsletter that incidentally arrives in my inbox in the afternoon. Nonetheless, it keeps me up-to-date on all matters of tech business news and other assorted geeky stuff. At the end of each newsletter, they always include a few links — weird or failed products, interesting websites, online games….always random, always amusing. I swear, there’s something included damn near every day that I want to share. Case in point, from a recent edition, the FAIL Blog…..things that fail, failed attempts, people that have failed, etc.  I’m easily amused.

Car on dock

Baseball fail

SOTP fail

Leave a Reply

